June 05, 2007

1:30 a.m.

Monday, April 30, 2007


It is ridiculous that I do not have an iPod however I have a Rio Riot that has to be about 5 to 6 years old. I cannot bring myself to buy a newer mp3 player when I have one that works. Because I�m vain, I cannot bring myself to take it to the gym or anywhere else in public because it�s the size of paperback book. It�s the equivalent of the �bag� cell phone of the 90�s. Ick.
Despite the unattractiveness of the damn thing, I don�t want to live without it. I can but I don�t like the idea. It brings me a little tingly feeling I like to call excitement when I splash into bed and listen to guided meditation until I�m asleep. Or Muse. Guided meditation or Muse.
In FACT, I�m feeling a little anxious because I�m not exactly sure where my Rio is now. Hmm.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...