June 05, 2007

1:48 a.m.

Wednesday, May 23, 2007


Did I mention I�m having hormone issues? My period finally ceased. What a relief! Now, if I can get my boobs to quit leaking and control my urge to cry in class I could rule the world.

Yes, the mood swings have become serious. My eyes teared and I stumbled over my words during my role-play today. My voice was shaking and I wondered why I just didn�t let it all go because I was already past the point of no return. My confidence was destroyed. I think the real problem isn�t the fact I can�t concentrate in class and I can�t seem to get anything right which puts me at the bottom of the class as the dumbass. It�s Chief�s mother-drama, my precious little boy at home sick with bronchitis, and an empty bank account, which is why bill collectors are each calling me three times a day. I�m just not handling stress as well as I used to.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...