06-02-07

12:17 p.m.

Saturday, June 2, 2007

There�s been a huge lapse of medication. I can feel my emotions going wild and my thoughts are all over the place. Today is one of those days that I fear I�m going to lose my job. I am worrying about how clean my house is. I�m worried that I smell bad even though I�m clean. I can�t sleep and I�m afraid to talk to anyone because I�m sure I will say the wrong thing. I also can�t stop cursing. I am fucking uncomfortable all the time now. The weekend doesn�t make me happy.

I wish I had the time to get back to my doctor and tell him that I need a refill. I hate that I have to take medicine. I think coming down from it has made all my fears worse and I�m losing control of almost everything in my life including my own physical body.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...