06-08-07

12:20 p.m.

Friday, June 8, 2007

Nothing interesting to report except that it�s the weekend. I have two days to lick my wounds and then I will be back at this again on Monday. I wish I could stop crying and ovulating. I�m scared I�m doing irreversible damage to my chemistry by not refilling my medication. The worst part is that I can�t control my schedule. I am required to have 100% dependability therefore I cannot leave work or be late for any reason. Waiting it out is as aggravating as the chemical imbalance. I have no more patience left.

I would like to go further with the training and I am not ready to give up on this. It has to be as difficult as the time I spent listening to an anatomy and physiology class after 7 years of being brain-dead. I still feel so ashamed because I understood very little that was said and I remember even less than I ever have.

There�s a newfound respect for academia and the mothers that can work, make A�s and keep a fulltime job while maintaining a high standard of beauty.

I need help, so much help. Help.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...