06-23-07

12:41 p.m.

Saturday June 23, 2007

Saturday June 23, 2007
I turned off the TV. The only noise in the house is my son and the heating unit. He�s pretending to eat with his face stuck in a lunch box. He�s so innocent. I really want him to be happy while he still has that innocence.

I thought about putting a CD in and listening to it for a while, I mean I�ve been thinking seriously about it for quite some time now. I would do it if I knew that I wouldn�t find a song that I was in the mood for and I would spend the next four hours staring at a music website overanalyzing ever purchase before I make one. In the end I would still be unhappy with my decision which is why I�m here, not budging listening to the lunchbox and centrail heating unit harmonize.

It�s making me sleepy although the TV is own even when we sleep. Again, I let him get away with so much foolishness.

The boy is going through my purse again. I hate it, hate it, hate it when he pulls everything out and destroys it. I have lost lots of personal items over the past 6 months. I still love him. I won�t even yell this time , not outloud anyway.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...