08-06-07

11:17 a.m.

Monday August 6, 2007

boobysurvey5
created by perceptionss

Here are solitus's answers:
1. What's the best question you can ask someone?
Can I help?
2. What do you like to daydream about?
having financial stability, confidence, david tennant, supernatural powers, sex
3. Are you afraid of death?
very
4. Do you believe in a life after death?
not really but I will say yes because there's a 50/50 chance there's a hell waiting for me if I don't believe in life after death and I'm wrong.
5. When the rain falls down with big hard drops; do you like to run out and get soaked?
only if I don't have to go anywhere afterwards
6. Did you see that blind monkey running across the road, or was I hallucinating again?
again?
7. You'll be famous when you become or do?
Chances are very slim but I have still have that possibility
8. What's your greatest fear?
confrontations
9. Moment or time in your life that you will never forget?
childbirth, day of verdict for a family member's trial
10. Down to your last twenty or so dollars (Rubels,Deucth Marks, Euro, Yen..etc.), what would you buy?
food. comfort food.
11. If you had to do one thing over in your life, what would it be?
finish college
12. Do you feel loved?
yes, actually
13. Lastly, what it's your pocket or purse?
wallet, checkbook, makeup bag, tissue, badge, loose change, receipt from yesterday, bag of skittles for emergencies, safety pins, and medication.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...