10-13-07

12:28 a.m.

Saturday October 13, 2007

Just a little time left before work. I wanted to add an entry to continue something that I started last night.

In four years I could be a doctor, a lawyer, or get a post-graduate degree in risk management. It's there, I just have to want it with all my body. It's like having to work so many years to lose 15 pounds an keep it off and then realizing you lost 4 years doing something you could do in less than 2 months. I hate that feeling and I'm left tired and humiliated.

I just have a little longer to wait. There's a possibility for Hubby to get a dream job with a huge company, even people that work under him. That brings the dollars in and with those dollars I can put away for college, pay off college loans to get new college loans.

I want this because I want to want succes.

I wonder how long this feeling will last. Here I go...

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...