June 05, 2007

1:43 a.m.

Wednesday, May 16, 2007


The license exam is only two days away. I�m not the only one that�s upset and I�m not the only one that doesn�t have a photographic memory. I�m over thinking a lot of things and I doubt too many answers. That�s a dangerous combination. I�ve neglected my family just a little bit in an attempt to retain information after class. By neglecting, I mean that I went for drinks after work to drop my shoulders and open my mind. I feel great now and our study session was fruitful. However, I wasn�t accustomed to driving within 24 hours of drinking but I waited 4 hours my mega margarita to drive home. Of course, it was the one night I actually saw someone getting a field sobriety test on the side of the road. I also saw 4 cars pulled over on the highway. I was nervous but I�m home now. Ready to sleep and dream about insurance.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...