June 05, 2007

1:47 a.m.

Monday, May 21, 2007


Chief and I spent Sunday morning (about 2 am until 7 am) in the ER with our helpless baby because of scary fever. It was creeping way past 103 F. The official diagnosis is bronchitis. My bet is on the current smog problem as the culprit. He has my crazy grandmother to watch his fever and comfort him while Chief and I are at work. Notice we let my fucking nuts grandmother take care of him instead of calling Chief�s mom. She�s dead to me and she�s on her way out of Chef�s life.

Okay, I thought licensing was hard. Sales training is nearly impossible for me. It�s not the trainer�s fault although he�s a Marine that�s fresh from Iraq and this is his first class. Maybe it�s the hormone catastrophe that�s rushing through my reproductive system. My period has successfully stopped but thought it might want to pick back up again just for a few days. I�m still lactating a little. If I�m pregnant, I�m going to have to stop driving over or near bridges.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...