05-26-07

12:11 p.m.

Saturday, May 26, 2007

Saturday May 26, 2007

There�s always that day when you poor the only non-diet coke you�ve had in 2 weeks on the only laptop in the house. And this is the same day that I couldn�t handle my high. I took a Darvacet hoping that the headache would go away. I only have 3 left from the prescription my dentist wrote. I think it�s probably time to have another wisdom tooth removed.
We went to the grocery store yesterday without a list. The last tie this happened I spent almost $200 and came home with junk food that only lasted a week. We went to the new Kroger and were too amazed by the brightness of it to really concentrate on putting meals together. I think I�ve shopped @ Wal-Mart too long. I�ve downgraded and now look out of place at a place as ritzy as a Kroger.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...