06-24-07

12:41 p.m.

Sunday June 24, 2007

I think the days are slowing down. It feels like I�m being tortured by your God for being weak and unhappy. That�s the perfect way to describe it. I don�t think my God would be so absolute about things and hateful. I need a little help from her/him. Please don�t strike me down because I used GD a few times in the past and that I didn�t capitalize its pronouns.

It makes me wonder if it�s really true that God saves up all of our sins that we�ve committed before our death and reads them aloud wit all the souls in heaven present and then makes an executive decision on whether or not you burn for all enternity or play tennis with the WASPS in heaven based on crap you�ve forgotten you�ve done for over 20 years.

I worry about some of the dumbest shit.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...