9-13-07

12:56 a.m.

Thursday September 13, 2007

Thursday September 13, 2007

It�s been a running day. Lots of running to any unspecific place, to the copier, to the bathroom, to the hallway, down the stairs.

I think I am ready to take these two feet on the open road.

It�s time to build up the courage to run outdoors. Baby steps have gotten me this far but I need to feel true breeze in my hair. I want the sweat to fly off instead of running down my neck. Mmm. I long for a good jog.

I need to consider again getting a roommate. That�s a scar thought. Don�t want to go from a depressing situation to an unbearable one.

First, I need to find proper shoes. Once I save up $300, I can accessories with breathable tanks and shorts to run with me and not against me.

Listening to...

Attempting to read...

About to watch...